7A Florida Prospects All Florida Team

First Team

Second Team

KP Pound (Sr) Sebastian River (FIU)

Dee Anderson (Jr) Viera

Tanaya Jones (Sr) Evans

Taylor Emery (Soph) Freedom

Jone’ Akins Unsigned Senior Haines City

Third Team

Bernadette Devaney (Jr) Nova

Kianna Lurry (Soph) Nova

Zykira Lewis (Sr) Bartow (Central Fl)

Brandi Walker (Sr) Poinciana

Brekia Henderson (Sr) G Haines City

Honorable Mention

Trellanie English-Lurry (Jr)-Nova, Jonika Garvin (Soph)-Lake Worth, Mallory Burton (Sr)-Charlotte, Mary Katherine Moore (Fr)-St Thomas Aquinas, Bailey Hooker (Sr)-Steinbrenner, Montana Bass (Jr)-Osceola, Gabby Ortiz (Sr)-Celebration

About coachherbt

I'm Coachherbt, I have been teaching/coaching basketball since 1998, and blessed to have met and worked with lots of great people along the way. Not only do I coach but I scout, train, create videos, and do write ups for athletes this is what I do. I’m always gonna give it to you straight…
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment